Tears in the Club

01 What is Love [ft. SZA]
02 Each & Every Day [ft. Najee Daniels]
03 Nurtureworld
04 Breathless [ft. Shacar]
05 Tears in the Club
06 Haunted Gate
07 Nothin [ft. Syd]
08 Into the Fold
09 Timex
10 Down 4 Whatever [ft. SZA]
11 Nothin (Club Mix) [ft. Syd]


Tears in the Club

Kingdom's Debut Album

Out Feb 24 2017






Nothin (feat. Syd)

Out Now

01 Nothin (feat. Syd)
02 Nothin (feat. Syd - East Coast Club Mix)

 Live Dates

Kingdom Tour Dates
Contact & booking

EU Bookings: Paul McQueen @ Primary Talent Management: Amit Nerurkar @ face-less US Press: Dana Meyerson @ Biz3 UK Press: Chris Cuff @ Good Machine Other Inquiries: Here Web Production: Nick Scholl

Los Angeles based producer Kingdom has built substantial influence with both his discography and the output from his Fade to Mind imprint. He first began to make a name for himself in New York City via a series of mixtapes and club nights; eschewing traditional genre limitations while adeptly combining elements of underground club music with currents of rap and R&B, developing his own potent strain of dance music. After creating several soundtracks for burgeoning fashion label Hood By Air and releasing critically acclaimed EPs on Fool’s Gold and Night Slugs, Kingdom moved to Los Angeles to join close allies Total Freedom, Nguzunguzu, and Prince Will where he founded Fade to Mind as both a label and studio, fostering a growing group of experimental musicians and songwriters and cementing the the label’s cult following. In 2013 he garnered heavy attention for executive producing Kelela’s debut CUT 4 ME while also laying the beat for its breakout single “Bank Head”. His debut album Tears in the Club will be released in February of 2017 and features collaborations with SZA, Syd tha Kid, and Shacar. He has toured extensively across North and South America, Asia, and Europe, and has been featured in publications such as The Fader, Dazed and Confused, Pitchfork, and Artforum.